Executives

 

Matjaz Lidia
Matjaz Sustersic
First Chairman
sustersic@crossminton.org
Lidia Bomirska
Financial officer
bomirska@crossminton.org
Rene Lewicki
General secretary
lewicki@crossminton.org
Franke  
Maximilian Franke
Chairman Committee of Rules and Tournaments
franke@crossminton.org
Damir Ilic
Chairman Committee of Youth
ilic@crossminton.org
Daniel Robles Rodríguez

Chairman Committee of Development
rodriguez@crossminton.org

Charly Knobling

Chairman Committee of Sport
knobling@crossminton.org

CORAT – Committee of rules and tournaments

Contact: tournament@crossminton.org

 


The ICO needs helpers and volunteers to handle all issues. If you wanna be part of it and help to improve the sport contact us.