Executives

Rene Brock Matjaz Lidia
Rene Lewicki
First chairmen
lewicki@crossminton.org
Brock Turner
General secretary
turner@crossminton.org
Matjaz Sustersic
Chairman Development aid committee
sustersic@crossminton.org
Lidia Bomirska
Financial officer
bomirska@crossminton.org
Franke Damir Kasia
Maximilian Franke
Temporary Chairman Committee of rules and tournaments
franke@crossminton.org
Damir Ilic
Chairman Committee of youth
ilic@crossminton.org
Kasia Witwicka
Press relations
witwicka@crossminton.org

CORAT – Committee of rules and tournaments

Contact: tournament@crossminton.org

Maximilian Franke (GER) – Announcements, Head umpires, Result check

Sebastian Jauffret (MRI) – Website administration

Javier Mateos (ESP) – Announcements, Result check


The ICO needs helpers and volunteers to handle all issues. If you wanna be part of it and help to improve the sport contact us.